President elected for 2016- 2017 (with effective from 22 June 2017) and Council Members elected for 2017

President Ms. Irene Leung i-Cable Communications Ltd.
Honorary President Mr. Francis Fong Synergy Technologies (Asia) Ltd.
Honorary President Hon. Charles Mok Legislative Councilor, IT
Honorary President Mr. Daniel Ng Mirare Creative Ltd.
Honorary President Mr. Anthony Au Future Success Consultants Ltd.
Vice President, Government Sector Ms. Judy Leung Global Technology Integrator Ltd.
Vice President, Policy Framework Ms. Winnie Yeung Microsoft Hong Kong Ltd.
Vice President, Consumer Market Dr. Allen Wong PCCW Ltd.
Vice President, Creative Industry Mr. Stephen Tang Fintel (USA) Ltd.
Treasurer Mr. York Mok NewTrek Systems Ltd.
Convener of Digital Inclusion Mr. Tony Lee Information Technology Resource Centre Ltd.
Convener of Digital Music Entertainment Mr. Dominique Tu Kii Ltd.
Convener of Information Security Mr. Eric Fan UDomain Web Hosting Company Ltd.
Councilor Mr. Argon Ho CISCO Systems HK Ltd.
Councilor Mr. Stephen Chau SmarTone Mobile Communications Ltd.
Councilor Mr. Adrian Kam I Character Ltd.
Councilor Mr. Winson Kam Security Consulting Services Ltd.
Councilor Mr. Alex Chung Nexstgo Company Ltd.
Councilor Mr. Ivan So Zizsoft Ltd.
Councilor Mr. Sam Hui Media Pro HK Ltd.
Councilor Ir. Peter Yeung Hong Kong Science & Technology Parks Corp.
Councilor Mr. Sang Young SecuriTech Solution (Hong Kong) Ltd.
Councilor Mr. Wilson Yuen TFI Digital Media Ltd.
Councilor Mr. David Au-yeung Amidas Hong Kong Ltd.
Councilor Ms. Karly Li Innovix Distribution
Councilor Mr. Johnny Luk GRWTH Ltd.
Business Advisor Mr. Robert Fong IBM China/Hong Kong Ltd.
Business Advisor Mr. Dominic Cheng Onflo Computer Co Ltd.
Legal Advisor Mr. Nicholas Chan Squire, Sanders & Dempsey L.L.P.
Leave a Reply

You must be logged into post a comment.